Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and inattentive. Manager and waiter both acted as if our presence were an inconvenience. Food was standard. Same stuff you could get from any standard Chinese take out. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent service, cozy and clean. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent service, cozy and clean. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, delicious meal, and wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommended! Jan 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot one of our dishes and overall quality was lacking Dec 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food here is always very good. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cx service lacked tremendously with waiter and staff in general. The guy as I was exiting said thank you which was the nicest and only thing said the whole time. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very well prepared with very generous portions. The sesame chicken wasn't the best I've had but was flavorful. The Mongolian beef was perfection on a plate. The service was very attentive and we received a complimentary little dessert that topped the mall off nicely. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter was clueless and barely spoke English. The food was not good. None of the food came out at the right time. We used to be regular patrons of Mu Lan, because we live very nearby. I doubt we'll ever be back. This was one of the five WORST dining experiences we have ever had. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is tastefully decorated, the wait staff attentive and it is walking distance to the FOXThe food was incredible and was served on ceramic "hotplates" to insure that the dish would not get cold.And they serve a delectable dessert as part of your dining experience...divine! Nov 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:15:41.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_26173, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Mu Lan

824 Juniper St
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 877-5797
Cuisine: American, Chinese
Price: $$

Mu Lan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.