Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 528reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server didn't bring out the 2 meals at the same time. I waited approximately 5 minutes for my meal. Meantime, my guest didn't want to start eating without me. We had obviously different amounts in our soup bowls. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is very attentive, service is fast, food is fresh and plentiful. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food excellent service Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered shrimp; I was served chicken. My dinner partner was not satisfied with the portions. She was still hungry after her entree and we had two appetizers with tea. Dec 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They have lost their liquor license, and this was a celebratory meal. Unable to toast. Food was not as good as in the past. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My carry out was incorrect. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i used to come to this restaurant all the time. the food and atmosphere were great. the food was so poor and there was no one in there. i see why! yuck! i am going to get an exchange on my other certificate. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sesame Chicken tasted like it had been sitting around for a while. It was not hot and it was tough. HORRIBLE quality Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They except Restaurant.com certificates on your electronic devise; no hassle about printed certificates. The General Tso's Chicken was wonderful and it was a hefty portion. The server was pleasant. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mu Lan used to have great food. Now it is good but not exceptional. I doubt that I will be back. Jul 17, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:32:45.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_26173, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mu Lan

824 Juniper St
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 877-5797
Cuisine: American, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mu Lan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.