Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 514reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They except Restaurant.com certificates on your electronic devise; no hassle about printed certificates. The General Tso's Chicken was wonderful and it was a hefty portion. The server was pleasant. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Mu Lan used to have great food. Now it is good but not exceptional. I doubt that I will be back. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and so was service Jul 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My husband ordered the duck. The met was so old it was inedible. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No liquor available, license is in process of renewal. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was good. They didn't have any alcohol beverages, which was disappointing for date night. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Would definately come back again May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious, quaint spot....only setback was they were awaiting renewal of their liquor license. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alcohol was on the menu however I was told after arriving that the business did not have a liquor license. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and inattentive. Manager and waiter both acted as if our presence were an inconvenience. Food was standard. Same stuff you could get from any standard Chinese take out. Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:11.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_26173, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mu Lan

824 Juniper St
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 877-5797
Cuisine: American, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mu Lan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.