Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 520reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My carry out was incorrect. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i used to come to this restaurant all the time. the food and atmosphere were great. the food was so poor and there was no one in there. i see why! yuck! i am going to get an exchange on my other certificate. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sesame Chicken tasted like it had been sitting around for a while. It was not hot and it was tough. HORRIBLE quality Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They except certificates on your electronic devise; no hassle about printed certificates. The General Tso's Chicken was wonderful and it was a hefty portion. The server was pleasant. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Mu Lan used to have great food. Now it is good but not exceptional. I doubt that I will be back. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and so was service Jul 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My husband ordered the duck. The met was so old it was inedible. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No liquor available, license is in process of renewal. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was good. They didn't have any alcohol beverages, which was disappointing for date night. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Would definately come back again May 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:21:38.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_26173, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mu Lan

824 Juniper St
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 877-5797
Cuisine: American, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mu Lan Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.