Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for dressing on the side; served with salad dressing. Food was mediocre. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good so far. Food was tasty and yummy. Location is nice and perfect. Service is attentive but it was quite a wait till the entrees were served. Overall, we're happy and will definitely come back again. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was great. The outdoor dining is lovely and it's wonderful enjoying Rock at the Row on Thursdays as we dine outside at this terrific restaurant. The owners and the servers truly make each customer feel like they are the most important customer around. The shrimp penne was delicious. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was great. The outdoor dining is lovely and it's wonderful enjoying Rock at the Row on Thursdays as we dine outside at this terrific restaurant. The owners and the servers truly make each customer feel like they are the most important customer around. The shrimp penne was delicious. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always receive outstanding, caring service. Everyone makes us feel like we are very special. The pizza is the best around Pentagon Row. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was uncomfortably hot. That made the overall experience not that great. Jul 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Everyone's food was delicious. We enjoyed celebrating a 20th anniversary. Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very very flavorful Jun 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff were rude and not happy about having to acknowledge my restaurant.com gift certificate. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my food was cold Jun 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Murali Restaurant

1201 S Joyce St.
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 415-0411
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Murali Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.