Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly atmosphere and great food!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameron gave us excellent service, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcoming staff with good food that's healthy.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_56006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Muscle Maker Grill

1135 Hurffville Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 579-4174
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We put a healthy twist on all of your favorite foods and flavors - American, Asian, Cajun, Italian, Mexican and Southwestern. We also have a vegetarian menu and only use vegetable stock in the preparation of all our recipes.

Unlike fast food restaurants that use full fat meat and poultry, we only use lean chicken breast, USDA steak, turkey meat, and turkey bacon. We substitute whole wheat pasta, whole wheat bread and brown rice for its white counterparts. We use zero fat sour cream, low-fat cheeses, fat-free and zero carb salad dressings, no cream vodka sauces and our famous zero-carb signature sauce.

We also don't use a deep fryer in any of our restaurants ! All of our sauces and dressings are 100% Gluten free and zero trans fat.

Read More
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly atmosphere and great food!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameron gave us excellent service, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcoming staff with good food that's healthy.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_56006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's