Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time trying this place and the customer service was great, and honestly gotta be the best tasting health food I've had. Is hard to find a place to eat right and taste great. Can't wait to take my kids the next time I go, which won't be long. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the healthy meals you serve Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their prices are a little high Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot, fresh and healthy. I no longer live near this Grill but used to go at least weekly when I did so it was nice to go out of the way and revisit this restaurant grill again. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it there! So yummy! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! Very friendly and courteous. Best dining experience I have had in a while. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice service. we were greeted by a friendly counter person who did make a few suggestions. The food was delivered to the table and was Hot. We did enjoy the meal Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and the service was excellent. Very accommodating. Very good customer service. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT THERE!!!! THEY ARE GREAT!!! Mar 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:26:20.198-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_56535, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

4991 Route 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 228-3800
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.