Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it there! So yummy! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! Very friendly and courteous. Best dining experience I have had in a while. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice service. we were greeted by a friendly counter person who did make a few suggestions. The food was delivered to the table and was Hot. We did enjoy the meal Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and the service was excellent. Very accommodating. Very good customer service. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT THERE!!!! THEY ARE GREAT!!! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh and tasty Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young lady who served me was wonderful and funny. Little things like that make the trip memorable. Kudos to her. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by muscle maker is the only place I can enjoy myself without feeling guilty. I have several health issues and I can order without asking for several substitutions. Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:54.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_56535, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

4991 Route 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 228-3800
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.