Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 897reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions - good food - good-natured waiter - pleasant outdoor dining Apr 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, nice atmosphere and good food. We were seated righ away and didn't wait long for food at all. Portions are good size too we had lots of left over (ordered the platter for two @$19 per person it was huge and tasty). Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIKE WAS A GREAT SERVER Apr 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very helpful and cheerful. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was cold inside - too many fans/or air conditioning. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Server was helpful explaining some items. Original server got busy with a big party, but another server helped with our food & service. Mar 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Wait staff was courteous. Enjoyed our experience. Mar 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food Mar 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating a birthday and our meal and service was wonderful. Thank you. The waitress was excellent. Mar 5, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

My Big Fat Greek Restaurant At Chandler Mall

3305 W. Chandler Blvd
Suite 8
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 726-3036
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


My Big Fat Greek Restaurant At Chandler Mall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.