Close
My Lee's Egg Roll House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Best Egg Rolls in the Fox Valley
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eggrolls anywhere. The pork eggrolls are the best. Made fresh I love them. We carry out to my workplace for lunch often.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in town!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always provide the best egg rolls around.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great egg rolls for what you pay.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg rolls and Rangoon and sauce always amazing...just need to include more sauce. I have one per egg roll and Rangoon. It has a nice little kick.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_209894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

My Lee's Egg Roll House

305 N. Richmond St
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 257-4992
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, Street
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch

Highlights

My Lee's Egg Roll House is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at My Lee's Egg Roll House features an array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. My Lee's Egg Roll House has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!

My Lee's Egg Roll House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Best Egg Rolls in the Fox Valley
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eggrolls anywhere. The pork eggrolls are the best. Made fresh I love them. We carry out to my workplace for lunch often.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in town!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always provide the best egg rolls around.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great egg rolls for what you pay.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg rolls and Rangoon and sauce always amazing...just need to include more sauce. I have one per egg roll and Rangoon. It has a nice little kick.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_209894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

My Lee's Egg Roll House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's