Close
My N.Y. Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was small and clean one waitress only food took awhile to be served . pizzas were very skimpyvon toppings, buffalo wings were fried chicken with a Saura poured over ... I ordered a pizza to go after I told waitress about coupon and it was the skimpiest pizza I've ever had ... sorry will NOT BE RETURNING
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was excellent very nice people and the food was great best lemon pepper wings ever!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza great crust and flavor all around awsome. Alot of TV's great sports package.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were nice and the food was great.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great getting the wings was a little slow in coming to the table after the pizza but we where working in a few pitchers and in no hurry. Staff really friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was great and restaurant has great atmosphere!
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_59911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

My N.Y. Pizza

15034 Foothill Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 427-1869
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My N.Y. Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's