Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great getting the wings was a little slow in coming to the table after the pizza but we where working in a few pitchers and in no hurry. Staff really friendly and accommodating. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was great and restaurant has great atmosphere! Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food,great taste! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is great. The people who work there care about your satisfaction and always give you a smile. Food is great. Pasta is the best. Pizza really taste fresh and has real italian flavor too it. I will definently be going back. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great along with excellent customer service. I would definitely return. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great along with excellent customer service. I would definitely return. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose the owner is a genuine guy. The pizza was super good! Pastrami pickle! Jul 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the spaghetti with Italian sausage and we also shared a sausage pizza. both were delicious. Jul 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but skimpy on the pizza toppings Jun 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was delicious. I would order from here again. Jun 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:29:14.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_59911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.

My N.Y. Pizza

15034 Foothill Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 427-1869
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My N.Y. Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.