Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was friendly , we explained we had a play to attend. Service was quick and efficient . Food was fresh and tasty. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food and drinks Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dining experience. Although someone was playing with the music quite a bit before settling on something consistent. Also, could have done without two guys moving a large plywood "stage" right past our table and food. Grilled salmon salad was ah-mazing! Server was chipper and friendly, just wish she would have informed us one of our tiny drinks was a whopping $12! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience. Just wish it wasn't so loud during Happy Hour! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not spectacular. The chicken in the wraps are served cold, likely grilled several days in advanced and stuck in the fridge until an order comes through without ever being warmed up or reheated. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Craig was great. My girlfriend and I had so much fun. And the buffalo chicken dip is the bomb. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were well taken care of. The food and service was excellent and we had several people taking care of us. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had to ask for water after 20 minutes of being there because the server never offered out brought water to the table. Water should be served with alcohol consumption! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music too loud for conversation. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music too loud for conversation. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:26.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.