Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went on a Tuesday night, early dinner. Highly recommend the flatbread and quesadillas. Grill was closed, which was just fine. Our waitress was wonderful Sep 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The music was intolerably loud. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere doesn't suit us. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very knowledgeable about the menu and was attentive. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great! Our hostess was attentive and very effective Jul 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great live music. Good food. Good prices. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience. We went there when there was live music at FSQ, but were seated quickly and our order was taken quickly as well. We had the grilled chicken tenders, which were EXCELLENT! The three cocktails we had were good as well. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't buy happy hour priced items, they are not included in gift certificate. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere was wonderful. Waiter busy but attentive. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannah was an excellent server - very attentive and personable. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:35.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.