Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cooks were delightful and attentive Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kinda noisy but was fun Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cook offered very nice altrnative selection for entre no longer available. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Atmosphere was great, Service was excellent!!! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great as the restaurant is on the square in downtown. The food is a delicious and you get a lot for the price you pay. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After attending an afternoon play at the Aronoff my husband and I enjoyed a pleasant meal with friends outside on fountain square. It was a beautiful day in downtown Cincy. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service May 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress took our drink order as soon as we got there, but never came back to take our food order - about 20 min later we flagged her down. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burgers were lukewarm and we ate outside on the patio within 20 feet of the grill. Service by the waitress was neutral as well. She seemed new. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was friendly , we explained we had a play to attend. Service was quick and efficient . Food was fresh and tasty. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:36.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.