Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food sub par May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Apr 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the waitress we had was not very attentive and was rude to all of us. We had to keep looking for her and asking for more drinks and to order food. A few of the martinis ordered, such as an apple martini was not to the liking of the one of our party members. Our server lacked social skills and was rude Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is okay. We like Mynt Martini when the weather allows outside dining. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was not paying attention to our order. It came cold and we had to wait almost 25-30 minutes before we get our food on the table. Food was cold when arrived. Quality was okay. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was excellent. We went about 6pm on a Saturday and got in before it was the night club atmosphere. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Background music was extremely loud and very annoying. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Background music was extremely loud and very annoying. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No football game was in town the Dj was so loud we could not even talk. They turned it down for a second but it was not the atmosphere I had experience before. No coffe or desert was unusual for a Sunday afternoon without the Bengals crowd. The salad w the salmon is always good. The cook at the grill is so pleasant Oct 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:44:05.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.