Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service May 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress took our drink order as soon as we got there, but never came back to take our food order - about 20 min later we flagged her down. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burgers were lukewarm and we ate outside on the patio within 20 feet of the grill. Service by the waitress was neutral as well. She seemed new. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was friendly , we explained we had a play to attend. Service was quick and efficient . Food was fresh and tasty. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food and drinks Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dining experience. Although someone was playing with the music quite a bit before settling on something consistent. Also, could have done without two guys moving a large plywood "stage" right past our table and food. Grilled salmon salad was ah-mazing! Server was chipper and friendly, just wish she would have informed us one of our tiny drinks was a whopping $12! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience. Just wish it wasn't so loud during Happy Hour! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not spectacular. The chicken in the wraps are served cold, likely grilled several days in advanced and stuck in the fridge until an order comes through without ever being warmed up or reheated. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Craig was great. My girlfriend and I had so much fun. And the buffalo chicken dip is the bomb. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were well taken care of. The food and service was excellent and we had several people taking care of us. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:59:33.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.