Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 188reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had run out of the steak I originally ordered, so I ended up with the sirloin. It was cooked perfectly, very tender, good taste.the red potatoes were great. We also ordered a burger, it also was very good. The buffalo dip was a big hit with us. The atmosphere is defiantly a bar, but there was good live entertainment. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rib and chicken dinner was a good choice with the cubed potatoes and asparagus making the perfect side. The cheeseburger minis starter had good presentation but in the end was the regular cheeseburger cut into quarters. Needs individual mini buns (perhaps whole grain) to make it special. Service was excellent. We will be back! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered the pretzel bites and the pretzels were hard as a rock. The salmon Caesar salad is always good! The drinks are always week. Buffalo dip is always good, a little spicy but always good. May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food sub par May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Apr 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the waitress we had was not very attentive and was rude to all of us. We had to keep looking for her and asking for more drinks and to order food. A few of the martinis ordered, such as an apple martini was not to the liking of the one of our party members. Our server lacked social skills and was rude Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is okay. We like Mynt Martini when the weather allows outside dining. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was not paying attention to our order. It came cold and we had to wait almost 25-30 minutes before we get our food on the table. Food was cold when arrived. Quality was okay. Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T06:01:48.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.