Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was excellent. We went about 6pm on a Saturday and got in before it was the night club atmosphere. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Background music was extremely loud and very annoying. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Background music was extremely loud and very annoying. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No football game was in town the Dj was so loud we could not even talk. They turned it down for a second but it was not the atmosphere I had experience before. No coffe or desert was unusual for a Sunday afternoon without the Bengals crowd. The salad w the salmon is always good. The cook at the grill is so pleasant Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered from the grill. Steak so tender it cut with a butter knife. The entire meal was amazing! Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was not busy, food was slow coming out and sloppy in presentation. Server seemed overwhelmed and never brought napkins, silverware, plates for appetizers, etc. Your question of would you visit again only has an option of yes or no. I selected no, but it is a maybe. I can't say as though it would be a first choice to go there. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was extremely hot and humid and service was very slow. The cook was gracious and amazingly sweet/kind/attentive. He came in to check on our food and if we needed anything else. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cooks were delightful and attentive Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kinda noisy but was fun Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cook offered very nice altrnative selection for entre no longer available. Jun 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:15:10.808-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.