Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was not busy, food was slow coming out and sloppy in presentation. Server seemed overwhelmed and never brought napkins, silverware, plates for appetizers, etc. Your question of would you visit again only has an option of yes or no. I selected no, but it is a maybe. I can't say as though it would be a first choice to go there. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was extremely hot and humid and service was very slow. The cook was gracious and amazingly sweet/kind/attentive. He came in to check on our food and if we needed anything else. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cooks were delightful and attentive Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kinda noisy but was fun Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cook offered very nice altrnative selection for entre no longer available. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Atmosphere was great, Service was excellent!!! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great as the restaurant is on the square in downtown. The food is a delicious and you get a lot for the price you pay. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After attending an afternoon play at the Aronoff my husband and I enjoyed a pleasant meal with friends outside on fountain square. It was a beautiful day in downtown Cincy. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service May 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress took our drink order as soon as we got there, but never came back to take our food order - about 20 min later we flagged her down. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:23.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.