Close
Mynt Martini is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty place. Horrible food.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thursday night is steaknight... 15 filet, potatoes and a vegetable.. can't bean that
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected to see more people ... we were the only group the whole time we were there.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, drinks and food
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a Tuesday night, early dinner. Highly recommend the flatbread and quesadillas. Grill was closed, which was just fine. Our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music was intolerably loud.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_40482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mynt Martini

28 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6968
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mynt Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's