Nado Gelato

1017 C Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-9053
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Get Directions:

Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.


  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa


The story of Bottega Italiana began in Seattle's historic Pike Place Market when native Italians Luca Guerrieri, Antonella Ragazzi and David Arato opened the doors to their first store in the summer of 2003. Their goal was simple; the highest quality! With techniques learned from critically acclaimed Gelatieri in Italy, it is obvious from the first bite that this is authentic artisan gelato at its best.

Read More
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the selection of flavors. There were even non-diary options! The ingredients were fresh! The service was exceptional. I even ordered hot tea as it was getting cold. The flavor was amazing. We will definitely return again. Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and very Easy to use App for discount. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Build one in Chula Vista Oct 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nado Gelato provided a nice selection of gelato, and we enjoyed the flavors. We found the servings a bit small and expensive, although this is probably true of gelato in general. The customer service representative seemed less than thrilled to help us. I know it can be frustrating when people want to try the different flavors; however, no one else was in the café, so we weren't delaying anyone else. We would have appreciated it if she had been more friendly. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great service Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a nice stop before taking the Coronado trolly back to the ferry. Very quiet and relax atmosphere. Will stop back whenever I'm in Coronado Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Gelato, but for some reason this one does not participate in the belly program unlike it other location Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the best place to get Gelato. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean, nice offering Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gelato Ever! Aug 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:22:30.627-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_193523, prod, sort_default
Back to Top
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Nado Gelato and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 All rights reserved.