Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I took my children and they ordered gelato and I got a delicious espresso. The coffee was great and so was the gelato. The amerreto flavor was yum. We really enjoyed it there. The service and people that work there were very nice and helpful. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service Jan 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serving was small for the price Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the selection of flavors. There were even non-diary options! The ingredients were fresh! The service was exceptional. I even ordered hot tea as it was getting cold. The flavor was amazing. We will definitely return again. Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and very Easy to use App for discount. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Build one in Chula Vista Oct 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nado Gelato provided a nice selection of gelato, and we enjoyed the flavors. We found the servings a bit small and expensive, although this is probably true of gelato in general. The customer service representative seemed less than thrilled to help us. I know it can be frustrating when people want to try the different flavors; however, no one else was in the café, so we weren't delaying anyone else. We would have appreciated it if she had been more friendly. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great service Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a nice stop before taking the Coronado trolly back to the ferry. Very quiet and relax atmosphere. Will stop back whenever I'm in Coronado Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Gelato, but for some reason this one does not participate in the belly program unlike it other location Aug 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:37:41.604-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_193523, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Nado Gelato

1017 C Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-9053
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nado Gelato Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.