Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers are always friendly! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was kind, knowledgable and very helpful. There was a nice assortment of flavors to choose from and the gelato was scrumptous!!!!! I had watermelon and pistachio. I went with my two teenagers and we sat inside at window and talked and had a great time. It's one of our new favorite places to go. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their gelatos are superb!!!!! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, friendly service! Delicious, fresh flavors! Very clean store with plenty of seating. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've always had an awesome experience at Nado Gelato. Plus the best Gelato! Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gelato was absolutely delicious! Not a huge selection but we were happy with the chocolate chip & the pana cotta Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection of flavors was amazing and the service was excellent. Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:58:59.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_193523, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Nado Gelato

1017 C Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-9053
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nado Gelato Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.