Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is AWESOME!! The gelato is absolutely divine and the service is second-to-none. They are generous with letting indecisive first timers like me sample taste the different flavors so as to make the best flavor combination possible. (Not an easy task, I assure you! Everything is soooo delicious!!) We tried this place after finding the deal on Restaurant.com, but it was so good we went back multiple times on our trip! Try this place out and you won't be disappointed. :) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great ice cream. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gelato was delicious and the service was great! Very friendly. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always so nice and accommodating. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always so gracious with all our sample tasting and questions. Love the gelato too!! Very much!! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nado Gelato's atmosphere, service and freshly made gelato were awesome! My granddaughter and I were able to have non-dairy gelato! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too costly Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the gelato at Nado Gelato. We've been bringing our grandchildren to Nado Gelato since they were babies and the oldest is turning 6 in a few days...and they always look forward to their gelato. Even though the line was out the door (first time we've experienced that) the service and quality of the gelato was excellent. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great but there were no waffle cones or any cones at the time I went .. I was really craving the waffle cone. ;( Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really good. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:15:33.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_193523, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Nado Gelato

1017 C Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-9053
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nado Gelato Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.