Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I asked not spicy food, I guess they didn't have no spicy food. The waiter cleaned the table and splash us with the water from it Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at quite reasonable prices. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, great food and good prices. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is very slow at lunch. Prices are reasonable Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place! Tried it once and have been hooked. The service was a little slow the first time but it's definitely worth it for the incredible food. Our last experience was the best. The good came out fast and we were in and out in 45 minutes. It's our spot to go before every Dallas Stars game. The spicy noodles are amazing and I would also recommend the crab Rangoon. They also have a great happy hour which has kept is hooked to coming before games. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pad Thai and tom yum soup were both not what my wife and I were used too taste wise. Not good-different-eatable but certainly not as good as many Thai restaurants we have been to. Ginger chicken wrap salad and cashew stir fry were excellent. Great happy hour too. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food reasonable prices, nice atmosphere. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lunch buffet was great! Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, Food, & Service was wonderful. We will definitely be back. The service was top notch along with the restaurant and the food and menu. We had an excellent experience. The wait staff was not only very good but could also explain the dishes and gave great recommendations. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was for me and my husband's first time here and it was awesome! Prices were very reasonable and Naga had a very distinct selection of food. It was hard to choose but overall we were very happy with our selections and will be going back again. Oct 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:15:47.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_49128, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar

665 High Market Street
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 953-0023
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.