Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 321reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing, atmosphere was quaint and relaxing, service was exceptional and price was worth it. We had the Curry Puffs and satisfaction is an understatement...we fell in love. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The coupon never mentioned that in order for it to apply the customer must dine in. So when I got there to place a to go order the employees told me I can only use it if I dine in. This is not good! Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious! Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very delicious and fresh. The best Thai food. The service was excellent. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, delicious food. Quick service. Lovely presentation. Awesome location. Authentic Thai meal & great prices even w/o the certificate. We'll return. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and the service, he price and the atmosphere ! Really this is one of my favorites in Dallas. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food, and you get a lot for your money. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and spacious dining area.Nice location in Downtown Dallas. Ideal dinner place for out of town visitors like us! May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The stake mead quality is bad, it over cooked and it was not mead we ordered May 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:33:00.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_49128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar

665 High Market Street
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 953-0023
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.