Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very delicious and fresh. The best Thai food. The service was excellent. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, delicious food. Quick service. Lovely presentation. Awesome location. Authentic Thai meal & great prices even w/o the certificate. We'll return. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and the service, he price and the atmosphere ! Really this is one of my favorites in Dallas. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food, and you get a lot for your money. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and spacious dining area.Nice location in Downtown Dallas. Ideal dinner place for out of town visitors like us! May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The stake mead quality is bad, it over cooked and it was not mead we ordered May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I asked not spicy food, I guess they didn't have no spicy food. The waiter cleaned the table and splash us with the water from it Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at quite reasonable prices. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, great food and good prices. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is very slow at lunch. Prices are reasonable Jan 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:26:42.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_49128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar

665 High Market Street
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 953-0023
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.