Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, delicious food. Quick service. Lovely presentation. Awesome location. Authentic Thai meal & great prices even w/o the certificate. We'll return. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and the service, he price and the atmosphere ! Really this is one of my favorites in Dallas. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food, and you get a lot for your money. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and spacious dining area.Nice location in Downtown Dallas. Ideal dinner place for out of town visitors like us! May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The stake mead quality is bad, it over cooked and it was not mead we ordered May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I asked not spicy food, I guess they didn't have no spicy food. The waiter cleaned the table and splash us with the water from it Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at quite reasonable prices. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, great food and good prices. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is very slow at lunch. Prices are reasonable Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place! Tried it once and have been hooked. The service was a little slow the first time but it's definitely worth it for the incredible food. Our last experience was the best. The good came out fast and we were in and out in 45 minutes. It's our spot to go before every Dallas Stars game. The spicy noodles are amazing and I would also recommend the crab Rangoon. They also have a great happy hour which has kept is hooked to coming before games. Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:56:47.753-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_49128, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar

665 High Market Street
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 953-0023
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naga Thai Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.