Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 837reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi. Great service. Have been to location in winter springs several times Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best sushi I have ever had. Excellent. Worth a visit even if you don't have a discount certificate. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar. the chefs took our order. It was fast, fresh and fun! They were so friendly and always were smiling. We had a wonderful time. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the food as well as the atmosphere. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner!! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sushi ever Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, delicious sushi! Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently good. The sushi selections are works of art. The service is always friendly and helpful. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent, as is the service. Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:22.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_24101, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

7600 Dr. Phillips Blvd. Suite #66
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-8558
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.