Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 872reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience would have been a 5/ excellent, but my entrees were served 5 mins after we received our appetizers. The entrees were delicious but cold. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was extremely helpful and efficient. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fresh sushi ! Best in Orlando !! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robin our waiter was very attentive and pleasant. The sushi was wonderful fresh, tasty and beautifully presented. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very efficient and pleasant. Food was amazing and presentation spectacular. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They treat there regulars with kids glove. During the holiday they gave us a bottle of wine, today they gave my wife on Mother day a bottle of Saky and a t-shirt. Plus the food is always great. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow. Food was great May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:03.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_872
  • loc_en_US, sid_24101, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

7600 Dr. Phillips Blvd. Suite #66
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-8558
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.