Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 766reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came in for late lunch:early dinner. We had 15 min to order everything we wanted to eat b/c the kitchen closed at 3pm and reopens at 5p. The rolls we ordered were not near as good as prior visits. Not near as fresh and artful in appearance. We left several pieces of sushi on the plate but the waiter offered no compensation even when we told him the sushi was not good as usual. The rolls were far too expensive not to be delicious. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and helpful. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi here is the best in orlando . Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charming waiter - high quality flavors Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not as good as it usually is. We were a little disappointed. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have diet restrictions and our waitress was very accommodating and helpful. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christina really made my wife feel special. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very helpful and very attentive. She was very knowledgeable of the menu and of the levels in people's sushi preferences. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety of BBQ short ribs, lobster tails and unique sushi rolls. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always look forward to going to Nagoya Sushi. Excellent service and food and never been disappointed. Jan 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:13:23.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_23516, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.