Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 782reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the food and atmosphere. quiet for conversation. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The last time to order was 10:30pm. We came in at 10:15pm and they fully served us without rushing us. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seafood teriyaki and spicy noodle soup with seafood. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality food, wide variety of sushi rolls, nice atmosphere, suitable for conversation May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and is presented beautifully. Service is excellent. May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came in for late lunch:early dinner. We had 15 min to order everything we wanted to eat b/c the kitchen closed at 3pm and reopens at 5p. The rolls we ordered were not near as good as prior visits. Not near as fresh and artful in appearance. We left several pieces of sushi on the plate but the waiter offered no compensation even when we told him the sushi was not good as usual. The rolls were far too expensive not to be delicious. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and helpful. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi here is the best in orlando . Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charming waiter - high quality flavors Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not as good as it usually is. We were a little disappointed. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:52.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_23516, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.