Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 759reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not as good as it usually is. We were a little disappointed. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have diet restrictions and our waitress was very accommodating and helpful. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christina really made my wife feel special. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very helpful and very attentive. She was very knowledgeable of the menu and of the levels in people's sushi preferences. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety of BBQ short ribs, lobster tails and unique sushi rolls. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always look forward to going to Nagoya Sushi. Excellent service and food and never been disappointed. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always amazing and the server is beyond attentive. Very nice staff, clean, and great sushi Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nagoya Sushi is easily the best Japanese restaurant and Sushi bar in Seminole county, perhaps all Central Florida. The fish is always fresh, the dishes mostly authentic (I've lived in Japan), and the staff friendly and courteous. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always delightful! Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi was excellent. Nov 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:14:41.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_759, tr_759
  • loc_en_US, sid_23516, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.