Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 718reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy & Quiet Atmosphere, Excellent Food, Excellent Service Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. We will come back again! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm place and friendly servers to enjoy top quality Japanese food and drinks. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff-especially Jimmy and great food and atmosphere Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were wonderful. Our only complaint is that the tiny dishes that they are now using, are too small. It is a struggle to eat off of them when we order several different entrees. The old dishes were larger and worked much better. We have eaten there since they opened several years ago, so we know what has been changed! Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and courteous and friendly service. Sep 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi! Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh, wait staff is always pleasant. Prices are reasonable Sep 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh, wait staff is always pleasant. Prices are reasonable Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food selection is HUGE! Took my wife, 17 year old daughter & I about 10-15 minutes to decide. Lots of questions. Christina, our server was top-notched. Excellent!! Nice atmosphere. The only reason it gets a 4 & not a 5 is the teriyaki beef was sliced thicker than it should have been. Thus causing it to be a little chewy,though it was cooked to perfection.The Sesame chicken was very good & the Teriyaki salmon excellent. All of these were in the Bento Box selections.The other items in the Bento box were very good to excellent. Good selection of drinks and deserts. Will go back and try other selections next time. Sep 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

This restaurant is great for…

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.