Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 822reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by they don't have low sodium soy sauce. Their prices are higher than other sushi restaurants. Service was slow Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmy is awesome and the food is always fresh and made to order! Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic to have steak, tempura and/or sushi. Great low key and intimate environment.. ideal for date night or small party. Spider roll was on point! Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our waiter Jimmy! Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service, good atmosphere Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great service Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very busy tonight. That said service was the best I have had since I started going there. We were seated immediately and it only got better from there. I have allergies and the server was overly attentive and even returned twice to modify the items I ordered to make them safe. They added items on one roll and still didn't add to the price. We loved dinner tonight! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best sushi anywhere! They have a very large menu selection and everything is made very fresh and melts in your mouth! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff & sushi was delicious ! Aug 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:44:52.650-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_822, tr_822
  • loc_en_US, sid_23516, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.