Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our waiter Jimmy! Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service, good atmosphere Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great service Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very busy tonight. That said service was the best I have had since I started going there. We were seated immediately and it only got better from there. I have allergies and the server was overly attentive and even returned twice to modify the items I ordered to make them safe. They added items on one roll and still didn't add to the price. We loved dinner tonight! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best sushi anywhere! They have a very large menu selection and everything is made very fresh and melts in your mouth! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff & sushi was delicious ! Aug 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small portions on meals. Some sushi rolls are pricey compared to other sushi restaurants in the area. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but pricey compared to other sushi restaurants. Would not go back without a coupon. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the food and atmosphere. quiet for conversation. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The last time to order was 10:30pm. We came in at 10:15pm and they fully served us without rushing us. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:12:03.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_23516, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Nagoya Sushi & Grill

5661 Red Bug Lake
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 478-3388
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Sushi & Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.