Close
Nana's Seafood & Soul is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, awesome people.. I love this place
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly (Kim) ... Great southern seafood and fare
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is fresh, but poor presentation, the shrimp was very salty & the fish had none.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but...Don't bother leaving a tip when you pay in advance of getting your food, there is no wait staff. This is a very small place with only 3 tables. All of the patrons and call in orders were to go. We should have picked up on this as we waiting for our food. Keep in mind, the food was excellent!!! This is a great take out location!!!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last time I had garlic shrimp was in Hawaii and Nana's was delicious. Food came out hot which is another good thing.
Date published: 2015-03-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_172242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Nana's Seafood & Soul

176 Line St
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 937-0002
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nana's Seafood & Soul Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's