Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great, seated quick,attentive,name was Lisa. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great, seated quick,attentive,name was Lisa. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and food Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was as excellent as their food Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was as excellent as their food Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we ordered was delicious! the girls were very nice. We'll be back! Apr 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The first time (1 1/2 year ago) when I was in Napoli's Brick Oven Pizza, I was blown away by it's quality of food and service. I hadn't been there couples of months, and this time was a total disappointment. The friendly waitresses were replaced with cold no smile faces. The food quality was subpar, the sauce was too salty, the bread was not crispy outside and soft inside. I didn't order the pizza this time, so don't know. Otherwise everything is disappointing. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service directly from the kitchen staff was great, but the table server pretty much ignored me. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and ordered at the counter. I later asked the table server for a menu to browse the desserts and left without getting one. ...still left a tip though. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered a large Chipotle Chicken pizza; it was good, but there wasn't much chicken for the size of the pizza. Calamari was very good. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is a problem. Jan 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:49:57.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_203464, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Tax and gratuity not included.

Napoli's Brick Oven Pizza

1118 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 216-0900
Cuisine: Pizza, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Napoli's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.