Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1171reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed everthing Jun 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service, good prices Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The softshell crab dinner was poor and had to be sent back since the crab was mushy and there was very little of it although I asked the server how it was and he recommended it highly. Also, the veal parmigian was tough and hard to cut. Salads looked good and next time, we will order soup and salad. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service & good is usually great. However. Tonight our sever was terrible and the food was just okay. I placed an appetizers order immediately and it took 25 min because my son was starving. After asking 3 tones for bread we finally were given bread bit no oil dip....not enough for every table was the response we were givenThe pasta was over cooked, the veal was t I fh & the waiter never came back to see if everything was ok or if we needed anything or more drinks. Service was been going down the past few visits. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have been going for years. Change in food and amount of food. My meal itself was tasteless. Noticed that the chef must have changed About a year agoNot as friendly as they used to be. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambiance is very nice. Our server was friendly and pleasant and the food was fresh. Enjoyable meal. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good and they have the best CaesarSalad. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always delicious, brought some home. I love the generous portions. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the first time in the many visits to this restaurant, food was luke warm. We have been "regulars" since 1986. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had their special 'homemade tomato fettuccine. It was excellent!! May 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T05:45:51.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1171, tr_1171
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.