Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1206reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. The food is excellent. Three of us had fish and we all agreed that it could not have been better. Chef Bana's experience and skill has brought Nauna's up a notch. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place is nice, atmosphere is nice, workers were great, but food was not great. Pizza looked good at another table, but did not have that. Had chicken & Veal parm and pasta with marinara sauce. Two of us felt that sauce was too thick & did not have a good taste. We were disappointed. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great food, comfortable atmosphere, the service was excellent, too. We're looking forward to eating here more often. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bo was our waiter, he provided excellent service. He was attentive, knew the menu inside and out, courteous and friendly. He represents Nauna's very well! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sicilian pizza was the best I've ever had. The crust was crispy and the sauce delicious. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical Italian menu. Fresh choices. I had tuna steak that was a special of the day and it was excellent! Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never went on a Sunday before and had the best waiter ever. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter, the service and the food were very good. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some dishes pricy and salad extra.food was good Aug 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:42.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1206, tr_1206
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.