Close
Nauna's Bella Casa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very patient with us. They haVE AN EXTENSIVE MENU SO WE WANTED TO STUDY IT BEFORE WE ORDERED. tHE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food - friendly waiter - kid friendly - great prices - everything I could ask for when heading out for dinner!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter Diego was most efficient and attentive.. Food was perfect and hot
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, very nice atmosphere, very good server
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table not ready. Food not cooked to order. Out of menu selections.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service for both casual and fine dining
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The entree was seriously overcooked...esp. the chicken.The Vegetable Napoleon was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Excellent service. Great food. Well prepared.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was perfect. Nice relaxed dinner. Server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_832, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's