Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1008reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great the chef was top notch Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone always welcoming Jul 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was OK - - nothing great. reasonable prices. Would return with another coupon. Service impersonal and un-attentive. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server Diego was good. However my grilled veggies was pretty disappointing... Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food for a reasonable price...friendly service...clean,pleasant atmosphere. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food and Service Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal and service Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, ambiance and excellent waiter. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took an quite a while for our food to arrive, even though the restaurant was not crowed. We have never had that happen before (even when the dining room has been filled) so we're hoping it was just an off night. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, atmosphere, and food! May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:48.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.