Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1019reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food were great, seafood salad for appetite and chicken parm is the best I have tasted. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Not as good as it has been in the past. A little bland. Even the salad dressing for the antipasto was a little bland. some questions should be more than yes or know. I really don't know if I would go there again. 5:30 on a weeknight and out of appetizer special of rice balls. No napkins, had to hunt down server to get one. Our server gave us bread with oil but noticed all the others left cheese. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by been going there for years Love the food but it seems to be going downhill. very disappointed in the last two times we went Portions getting small Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent menu changes.....not sure if they were a positive Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were VERY good Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great the chef was top notch Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My meal flounder francese was delicious. My brother was disappointed in the veal parmigiana. My husband di like his pork chop milanese. Tossed salad was excellent. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone always welcoming Jul 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was OK - - nothing great. reasonable prices. Would return with another coupon. Service impersonal and un-attentive. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server Diego was good. However my grilled veggies was pretty disappointing... Jun 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:11.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1019, tr_1019
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.