Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1160reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambiance is very nice. Our server was friendly and pleasant and the food was fresh. Enjoyable meal. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good and they have the best CaesarSalad. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always delicious, brought some home. I love the generous portions. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the first time in the many visits to this restaurant, food was luke warm. We have been "regulars" since 1986. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had their special 'homemade tomato fettuccine. It was excellent!! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great, and the Zupa de Pesce (not on the menu) with extra extra garlic is outstanding. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took my cousin visiting from Arizona. Where good Italian food is hard to find. She loved it and we have never had a bad meal here. Have been several times and have taken many people who also enjoyed Nauna's ! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have to eat gluten free food and they were very accommodating. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff always attentive while allowing you to enjoy your meal and conversation. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and very reasonable fora casual dinner out. The service was very slow. No fault of the waiter but because the restaurant was completely understaffed. Our waiter was responsible for the whole back room. he was running around like a chicken without head!!! Apr 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:45:44.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1160, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.