Close
Nawab Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is delightful. Very accommodating and enthused to explain the dishes to you and adjust the spice level.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming to Nawab since we moved to Roanoke 14 years ago. It is where we go for pretty much any special occasion. The service is always top notch. The food is like no other.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very friendly and patient with us - explaining what different menu items are. The food was served in an elegant way and was very tasty!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter who brought us our food was not the same person as our server, and neglected to remove the used plates from the previous course. Made for a crowded table top.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly but professional staff, great food and drink, welcoming evironment
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place, clean, pretty. Great downtown location.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_41829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Nawab Indian Cuisine

118-A Campbell Ave, SE
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 345-5150
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nawab Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's