Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and efficient, accommodating our large group well. The food was excellent. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Excellent Food. First Class establishment! Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my family's favorite places to dine. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff polite and attentive. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the wait staff is amazing and the food was great. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't tell them ahead that it was my birthday, but our server figured it out and brought a plate of delicious mango ices for dessert, the plate read "Happy B'Day " in chocolate around the edges, to be shared by the table. Excellent food and service, as always. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were both really good. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prefer traditional Indian music, not techno American music. We prefer a slightly ethnic experience when we go out to eat ethnic food. Apr 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Indian food this place is pretty good. My wife and I love trying different kinds of foods and this place has been a pleasure. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always excellent. Our main server - gentleman who also seated us - was very nice but other servers would not stay long enough at our table to find out what we were asking help for... that was not a nice touch. Music is always excellent and buffet is always hot, fresh, and delicious. Menu prices are a little too high. Mar 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:38:18.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_41829, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Nawab Indian Cuisine

118-A Campbell Ave, SE
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 345-5150
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nawab Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.