Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food, attractively presented, and good service. I would recommend Nawab to anyone who enjoys Indian cuisine. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from polite and attentive servers. The meal was ready in a short time and everything was hot and flavorful. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice ambience... very good and prompt service... awesome food... May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating for our varied food preferences (I.e. vegan) May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very yummy authentic Indian food. Also excellent customer service! Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR ORDER HAD 2 DIFFERENT BIRYANI DISHES.THE WAITER GAVE US MORE PLAIN RICE AND RAITA. ALL ITEMS WERE DELICIOUS. THE WAITER WAS VERY ATTENTIVE. JUST FINDING PARKING IS TROUBLESOME TO FIND.BUT ALL WAS WELL. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken was dry and tough. Not with the price. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, it was wonderful. The waiter was knowledgeable about the menu. We love sitting in the window watching the street. The glass is darkened, so it's very private. The Indian music is relaxing. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with the food and service. Perhaps a bit slow but WELL worth the waitg Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T06:05:57.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_41829, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Nawab Indian Cuisine

118-A Campbell Ave, SE
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 345-5150
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nawab Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.