Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff polite and attentive. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the wait staff is amazing and the food was great. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't tell them ahead that it was my birthday, but our server figured it out and brought a plate of delicious mango ices for dessert, the plate read "Happy B'Day " in chocolate around the edges, to be shared by the table. Excellent food and service, as always. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were both really good. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prefer traditional Indian music, not techno American music. We prefer a slightly ethnic experience when we go out to eat ethnic food. Apr 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Indian food this place is pretty good. My wife and I love trying different kinds of foods and this place has been a pleasure. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always excellent. Our main server - gentleman who also seated us - was very nice but other servers would not stay long enough at our table to find out what we were asking help for... that was not a nice touch. Music is always excellent and buffet is always hot, fresh, and delicious. Menu prices are a little too high. Mar 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet is always very good. Hot, fresh, delicious food! Tables and floor did not seem "sparkly" clean but were okay. Servers were courteous. Menu prices are too high in our opinion. Overall, a nice place to eat and we plan to eat there again. Wish that some buffet items were spicier with label to indicate it for the guest. Feb 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. WOW - Outstanding! Feb 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere and service are always great, and the food is some of the most flavorful anywhere!!! Nov 13, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Nawab Indian Cuisine

118-A Campbell Ave, SE
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 345-5150
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Nawab Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.