Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered a small pizza, received a large and we were charged for the large. I received Tonic water instead of charged water twice and had to ask for a correction twice! The cheese curds on the appetizer sampler came overcooked the first time, sent back and received good ones second. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neisens is a good place for a nightly bar, entertainment and food experience. It isn't really a family atmosphere. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was great but food was average to poor Sep 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was quick and friendly Sep 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was decent (nothing special). Service was good. We dined on a Monday night, so it is really hard to rate the atmosphere, but seemed pretty quiet for a Sports Bar, just a few people in the restaurant. 3 rating, due to nothing special, but there was nothing really wrong with our experience. Jun 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & food was excellent. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered two meals..and they were both wonderful! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No kids menu or milk. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We only had appetizers but they were cooked perfectly and not greasy Apr 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by old school bar/grill experience - nothing pretentious just good eats and drinks Apr 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill

4851 West 123rd. St.
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: (952) 846-4513
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.