Close
Nevada Chicken Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ribs are wonderful! we all love it. we order family meal it come with whole rib, whole chicken, 2 large side and salad. so good!! service is friendly and fast. will come back for more!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice cashier. He was a young man from Germany who was quite helpful to explain what NEVADA CHICKEN Cafe was all about.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs updating, dirty, parking limited
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were amazing like always
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use them when I need to take food to a gathering. we have always had positive reviews whenever we bring either the ribs or chicken.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_209258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nevada Chicken Cafe

6155 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 889-4800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nevada Chicken Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's