Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful meat on ribs and chicken. I prefer warm sauce on the meat whenre here is none on your meats. The seasoning is good but too salty. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girl working counter/ cash register got our order wrong 3 times... also observed other patrons complaining of mistakes with their orders as well Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Neighborhood dining. I will come back again! Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cashier was very nice and patient . The staff communicated well and besides cook time every thing was quick and easy. We ordered a full rack so that took about 15 min . Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TakeoutGot homeDid not have white meat onlyNor fresh cookedcookies I paid for not in bag. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was constantly cleaning. They communicated with us well and the food was good. I wish the sweet potatoes were less plain. The condiment bar always looks a bit scarey and I wish they had better tea than the brisk at the fountain. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the dry rubbed ribs with sauce on the side so you can add your own. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. Although the chicken was a little bit dry, it was seasoned well. I particularly liked the coleslaw. It wasn't swimming in dressing, and the veggies had some texture. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evan was amazing. .I hope I got his name correct. . The food was incredible and wet had tons of left overs. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh ingrediances, very good portions, great healthy meals. Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:09:05.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_209258, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Nevada Chicken Cafe

6155 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 889-4800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nevada Chicken Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.