Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did a takeout BBQ and the order was ready on time and food was delicious. I will do this again...sure saved a lot of work and energy on my part.... May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken was done perfectly and the ribs were very good. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good chicken and ribs but the sides are the worst ever..black beans, baked beans, cole slaw, potato salad and wrinkled up cuke cumbets. The cole slaw was shredded cabbage with vinegar on it. The potato salad was dry. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a very reasonable price. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful meat on ribs and chicken. I prefer warm sauce on the meat whenre here is none on your meats. The seasoning is good but too salty. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girl working counter/ cash register got our order wrong 3 times... also observed other patrons complaining of mistakes with their orders as well Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Neighborhood dining. I will come back again! Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cashier was very nice and patient . The staff communicated well and besides cook time every thing was quick and easy. We ordered a full rack so that took about 15 min . Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:43:37.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_209258, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Nevada Chicken Cafe

6155 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 889-4800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nevada Chicken Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.