Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by While there were only 3 other people in the restaurant when we got there, wow were we surprised. Friendly, attentive, and down to earth. The restaurant is on the 2nd floor so you have to enter and take the elevator up one floor. LOTS of tables and a huge stage lined the front of the place. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat in the Restaurant at all. By the time I get done eating my body was frozen. Food was all cold.Then they used old oil to cook the Shrimp was dark and soil bean cake was dark. Do not send anybody there. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good. But they charged us each for tea. And charged rice for extra which should be come along with the dishes. I'm not too happy with those extra charges. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great service, pleasant staff, excellent food Dec 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Pricing on the menu doesn't always match what they charge you. Very expensive compared to some other restaurants in Chinatown Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by food was delicious and service was excellent! Aug 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service. Poor food. I am not sure if I went for dinner on a Thursday night instead of during the daytime dim sum but I won't be going here again. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prices online and on in-store restaurant did not match. Little help in understanding value of dining with large groupNo beverages or desert offered. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place, It's my number one Dim Sum spot in Chicago Jul 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:39:29.848-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_183362, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

New Furama Restaurant

2828 S Wentworth Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: (312) 225-6888
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Furama Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.