Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overprice for the amount of portion of food. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overprice for the amount of portion of food. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor wait and cook service Mar 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitresses wasn't attentive to us. They only came to our table twice. It tool so long to get service. We like the food though but definitely not the service. It wasn't busy at all. there were only two tables with customers. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiters don't speak English at all. The foods were not fresh. Some were served frozen. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive to what we need (refill on our drinks and clearing dishes). The chef was very entertaining. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Jan 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small portions. Left restaurant still hungry. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is greasy. The chef forgot to cook part of our order and salmon was not cooked. waitress is friendly. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food is terrible as well as the chef. Waitress is rushing ordering. Nov 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:06:51.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_45570, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

New Kingswood Teppan Steakhouse

250 W. Valley Blvd. #L
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: (626) 289-0589
Cuisine: Steak, Japanese
Price: $$$$

New Kingswood Teppan Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.