Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 772reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beef in the Fajitas was VERY overcooked and dry. Dining companion's meal was good. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always the staff was friendly, food was ready & hot when we arrived to pick it up, and the food was MAGNIFICENT! Best Mexican in MI! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers were pleasant and food was very good but service was very slow from first getting drinks and waiting for food after ordering esp since the restaurant was not full Jul 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service. Felt like I was being ignored. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food but they were busy and the service was suffering. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I vote it the best Mexican restaurant in the area. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent authentic Mexican cuisine Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time here; this time we did take out. The food was good as usual, and we got an adequate amount (I had leftovers I ate later). Order was called in and ready in about 15 mins which is what they said it would be. Our bags were labeled and waiting for us upon pickup, which I appreciated. Coupon took a minute to process (seemed the number they have to call the code into was busy) but they were patient and honored it. Would go here even without one though as the food is very good and the prices reasonable. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fast service, reasonable prices. Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T15:53:49.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_59934, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

New Mexico

35851 Ford Road
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 641-9455
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

New Mexico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.