Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nick's has great food. My only complaint is that 2 of our items were not given to us when we picked the order up, so we had to go back. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Putting a cold salad under the hot fries in a go box makes for hot salad and cold fries. YUCK!And we came away with an $8 salad we did not order but were too frustrated to return for credit.BUT! I think this is an excellent place for Subs and Pizza! The aromas were delectable... & the local police eat their calazone! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service....excellent portions....the lobster roll was delicious... May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by take out is our norm. Love the calzone but ordered the union rings and they were poor. Very thin coating that mostly fell off. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! They even called me back to reconfirm part of my order. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by salads were small, food bland Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basically it is a sub shop. There were 5 booths, In order to spend the 50 dollars we took subs hiome. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had take out Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Nick's. The food is always great. My only complaint is when answering the phone, I wish they wer just a little bit friendlier. I know they are very busy but that does not mean you cannot give a kind reply or a thank you. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the order ready when you come in.They know your name.They are friendly.They orders are correct.Food is hot if it is supposed to be. Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T05:30:41.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_212933, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nick's Place

197 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 863-0509
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.