Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was well prepared. No complaints. Oct 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible dry food charged me for both gift cards when they said one didn't go thru they owe me 25 dollars Sep 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service o.k., though a bit indifferent. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentleman who took are order was very professional and courteous. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nick's has great food. My only complaint is that 2 of our items were not given to us when we picked the order up, so we had to go back. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Putting a cold salad under the hot fries in a go box makes for hot salad and cold fries. YUCK!And we came away with an $8 salad we did not order but were too frustrated to return for credit.BUT! I think this is an excellent place for Subs and Pizza! The aromas were delectable... & the local police eat their calazone! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service....excellent portions....the lobster roll was delicious... May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by take out is our norm. Love the calzone but ordered the union rings and they were poor. Very thin coating that mostly fell off. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! They even called me back to reconfirm part of my order. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by salads were small, food bland Feb 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T05:27:53.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_212933, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Nick's Place

197 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 863-0509
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Place Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.