Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by salads were small, food bland Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basically it is a sub shop. There were 5 booths, In order to spend the 50 dollars we took subs hiome. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had take out Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Nick's. The food is always great. My only complaint is when answering the phone, I wish they wer just a little bit friendlier. I know they are very busy but that does not mean you cannot give a kind reply or a thank you. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the order ready when you come in.They know your name.They are friendly.They orders are correct.Food is hot if it is supposed to be. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and the people are very friendly. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were busy and it took forever to get our order. Two people in our party received their entrees first and finished before the others received theirs. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are terrific!! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered takeout, which was very good. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great variety, everybody ordered what they wanted and loved it. May 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:58.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_212933, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nick's Place

197 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 863-0509
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.