Close
Nicolino's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Attentive wait staff.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the breakfast Buffet with the personal omelet. Just the way I liked it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved Rachel at the bar. She was fantastic
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only problem with Nicolino's is that the restaurant does not carry my favorite wine, Food and service are always excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff is very attentive. Deco is from the 70's. The food was as expected for fine dinning. Medium entree portion size.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu was excellent. Food was attractively displayed and exquisite taste.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was great. service was good. décor was a little stale.
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_193898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Nicolino's

2544 Executive Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 381-6146
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nicolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's