Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wyndham Hotel has undergone a very nice renovation. The food quality is 5 of 5. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, and service was excellent Nov 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server was rude. My husband (a veteran) called him sir, and he actually asked him to stop doing it because it "drives him nuts." A bit rude! Nov 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We wait to long to be seated. The sever was very slow. And the food was ok. The eggplant Parmesan was the only good thing we had. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Every time I've eaten here it's "slower than Christmas". We sat at 7:00pm and got our main courses to go and still did not leave until 9:15. Food =Applebee's (but way higher prices. Service = sweet, but frustratingly slow. My wife told me never to bring her there again. My daughter loved it & made me promise to bring her there again. Go figure. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good with large portions. We loved the Chocolate Mousse Cake! Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife n I had the chicken alfredo n the alfredo was like water n the chicken tasted funny but the tenderness of the noodles was perfect. I would dine here again but id try something different then the chicken alfredo. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent. Food was good. A little salty and a little too expensive. We still spent $70 over the coupon and we didn't order any alcohol or desserts. Sep 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant staff. unfortunately there was no one else dining at the time we were there. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by food took 30+ minutes to come out. had to ask for the bill when we got the food due to it was taking so long. waitress also told us a personal story that we didn't have to hear about. had to eat the food so fast that i really didn't get to taste it and burning Aug 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

Nicolino's

2544 Executive Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 381-6146
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Nicolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.