Close
Nizam of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going her for over 20 years. Am now living in Northern California, but make it a must-have anytime I'm in Los Angeles.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable prices good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are wonderful. The service is great! The food is excellent. We recommend this restaurant to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty authentic and I like korma, naan, chicken tikka masala and the butter chicken.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and service as always.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait staff a bit too pushy
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The server was very courteous and attentive to our needs.The cuisine was delicious. The ambiancewas soothing.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was delightful and the food is always good.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per always, the food was great! My favorite dish that is not found everywhere is the bengan aloo (or aloo bengan). Note that the portions may seem smaller than other places, but the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and sevice
Date published: 2014-04-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_23076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nizam of India

10871 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 470-1441
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nizam of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's