Close
Nizam of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are wonderful. The service is great! The food is excellent. We recommend this restaurant to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty authentic and I like korma, naan, chicken tikka masala and the butter chicken.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and service as always.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait staff a bit too pushy
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_23076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nizam of India

10871 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 470-1441
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Lunch: Mon-Sun 11am-3pm. Dinner: Sun-Thurs 5pm-10pm, Fri-Sat 5pm-11pm.
  • Amenities Fine Dining
  • Special Needs Music Backround, All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, BYOB
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Nizam of India! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Nizam of India promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Nizam of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are wonderful. The service is great! The food is excellent. We recommend this restaurant to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty authentic and I like korma, naan, chicken tikka masala and the butter chicken.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and service as always.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait staff a bit too pushy
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_23076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Nizam of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's