Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We carried out our order on Sunday. They need a bigger eat-in area. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza's are excellent. If other menu items are as good as the pizza, it's one of the true treasures in Northern Kentucky. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the veggie pizza and it was delicious! I wanted to order the french onion soup but they were out of it. The brownies are amazing, too, definitely worth ordering. Only thing I wish could be better is the seating. We sat at the tall tables and the chairs were really uncomfortable. I felt like I was going to fall through the seat when i sat in the chair. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love there food - NY Style Pizza Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wings were fantastic. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home made EVERYTHING!!! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great tasting food! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was DIVINE! The best cheese pizza in town. The staff was fantastic too. We will be going back! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When you pull up to the place it looks like a regular place kind of like a hole in the wall kind of place. It even kind of looks like it inside. But the food was awesome and they had a lot of different varieties especially for the specialilty pizzas. They said they cook everything in a wood fire oven. They have new york style pizza. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. Always enjoy dining there. Never had anything bad there. Would recommend them to everyone Dec 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:20.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.