Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited seating, but if you want some excellent italian food delivered or for pickup you can't do much better. It is delicious. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time but they have a small dinning room so more for take out and delivery than dine in but still a good time and good food Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had carryout...but the food was absolutely delicious!!!!! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was fine. More of a carry out than a dine in spot, and we dined in. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workers were helpful and friendly. I found the price extremely high! I served this at my daughter's graduation party, everyone said it had no taste. Very disappointed for a $92 price. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by price was hi the place was run down. $3 for fries that don't come with a $9 burger and there were very few fries for $3. Garlic knots were great pizza just so so. We were really hoping for great pizza given some reviews, but it was only fair not a whole lot better than a chain May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too small to eat in. We had to take it back to our hotel. Inside was rundown. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too small to eat in. We had to take it back to our hotel. Inside was rundown. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We carried out our order on Sunday. They need a bigger eat-in area. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:50:15.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.