Close
Noce's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people run this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noce's is the only authentic New York style pizza in Cincinnati. It is incredible.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always do a great job. The staff looks like they are having a good time. Small family run pizza place. You must try a order of the Garlic knots
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes fast and delicious even when was busy
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dinning area was hot and could use some ceiling fans.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best pizza in the Greater Cincinnati area. Excellent wings too.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three guys working were extremely nice and courteous.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good new York style pizza. Wings were good. Nice place! Will try again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were disappointed in the difference of quality of food form the last time we ordered - about a month ago. The lasagna was not nearly as good, the chicken tenders were small, and too much bread on one of the subs.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great Garlic knots and Pizza. The white pizza and pepperoni are the 2 pizza's we had this time and they where great. We used Noce's to also feed our daughters birthday back in August. Everyone loved the food. More of a carryout location than eat in
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's