Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have great Garlic knots and Pizza. The white pizza and pepperoni are the 2 pizza's we had this time and they where great. We used Noce's to also feed our daughters birthday back in August. Everyone loved the food. More of a carryout location than eat in Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good, moderate price and friendly service. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to spend $50.00 to save $25.00 very hard too do when buying pizza! Sep 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by placed take out ready when stated Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do a great job. Wonderful local restaurant. The White Pizza is a must every time we order. Not a big dinning room so we usually order and take it home. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking inside was a turn off, I was very happy that the food was awesome! May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very casual. Small dining in area, but relaxed and fun. Service was very casual as well. Portions were huge! Antipasto salad wasn't an antipasto salad and the pizza and pasta sauces were a little sweet for us, but they all tend to be in this area. Tea was awful, go for a soda or water. May 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was great, the food was awful! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Restaurant is very small for eating in. I assume most carry out. Felt crowded for us since it was so small. there were several other families there. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody happy to eat delicious pizza. Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:51:32.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.