Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workers were helpful and friendly. I found the price extremely high! I served this at my daughter's graduation party, everyone said it had no taste. Very disappointed for a $92 price. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by price was hi the place was run down. $3 for fries that don't come with a $9 burger and there were very few fries for $3. Garlic knots were great pizza just so so. We were really hoping for great pizza given some reviews, but it was only fair not a whole lot better than a chain May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too small to eat in. We had to take it back to our hotel. Inside was rundown. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too small to eat in. We had to take it back to our hotel. Inside was rundown. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We carried out our order on Sunday. They need a bigger eat-in area. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza's are excellent. If other menu items are as good as the pizza, it's one of the true treasures in Northern Kentucky. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the veggie pizza and it was delicious! I wanted to order the french onion soup but they were out of it. The brownies are amazing, too, definitely worth ordering. Only thing I wish could be better is the seating. We sat at the tall tables and the chairs were really uncomfortable. I felt like I was going to fall through the seat when i sat in the chair. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love there food - NY Style Pizza Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wings were fantastic. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home made EVERYTHING!!! Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:16:52.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.