Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and good food. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and there were items reasonably priced; our waitress was awesome! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by KORI WAS THE BOMB!!! GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT FOOD!HAPPY HOUR IS ALWAYS GREAT WITH ALISHA!! May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good., better shrimp tacos than some other restaurants. ,service was decent, May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle was our waitress she was very nice. Her services was excellent!Crawfish were perfect. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the crawfish pasta and chicken caesar salad both were very good. We sat at the bar and the service was excellent!! Alicia is Awesome!! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our Server did an excellent job overall. No complaints. I paricularly loved their Blackened Catfish as well as their Spicy Ranch dipping sauce, which I used on the chips as well as their awesome fries and Onio b rings.. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good,also the music. The waitress was nice and very efficient. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place and friendly staff. Angie was my waitress,not only was her service great but she provided great recommendations!I definately say the place is worth checking out. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erica, our waitress was great. Gillis, another employee was also attentive. Friendly workers, great service. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:38:26.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_194254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

NOLA Southern Grill

1375 Gause Blvd
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 201-8200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOLA Southern Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.