Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was delicious Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of food has went down. This has happen after country club came into the picture. Will take my business over to South Side until changes are made. Lou hhas to make changes Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised that the owners have become such cheapskates. You are only served one jalapena muffin per person if you want more you have to buy them. Are they that expensive? It would be better just not to serve them at all. SAD Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REBECCA IS A EXCELLENT BARTENDER!! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual dining atmosphere Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS WONDERFUL AND GREAT SERVICE BY KORI!!! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were seated in an area that no one was assigned to. Then, I ordered the charbroiled oysters and had to send them back because they were awful. I had an additional coupon that I gave away because I will not be returning. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was excellent. We were on the road, headed to New Orleans, so won't have the chance to return in the near future but we would if we were near. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tilapia was great. Cooked just as i asked. The crawfish was overcooked and too hard. The waiter offered new crawfish but we decided not to push it. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:55:56.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_194254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

NOLA Southern Grill

1375 Gause Blvd
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 201-8200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NOLA Southern Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.