Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had their special. It was a good price for the food we received.We needed to buy dessert to make our bill total $20. The pies were awesome. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fast. The food was good and hot. The tenderloins were Huge! The cocount pie was yummy! Jul 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We noticed the napkin holders could use a good cleaning Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, server was pleasant, and a nice price. We had no real complaints other than the gravy had way too much pepper in it.... Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fresh, fast service and it also offered healthy choices. Thanks !!! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always real nice food great Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a slow time there. The waitress didn't get our order correct even after repeating what we wanted. The restaurant itself was clean and had a good atmosphere. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food with great service Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good home cooking meal Great place to eat Aug 21, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T06:46:32.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_59157, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

North 65 Cafe

22938 N. 65 Hwy
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 829-3322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

North 65 Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.