Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the seafood pizza at the bottom of the pizza list ... awesome! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pizza was excellent. I ordered take out and everything went smoothly. The manager was exceptionally helpful as well as other wait staff...friendly and positive. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by service was horrible. our appetizers took 30 minutes and our pizzas took an hour. our server didi not bring our drinks. we had to ask. we had to ask for plates. we had to ask to order. etc etc Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food at a fair price and portions were plenty! Not the fastest service but worth the wait. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing pizza and great service. I've never had anything bad at this restaurant. And they're so reasonable! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was very tasty (even if wasn't NY thin crust!), service was excellent (especially for a Friday evening), and the price was very reasonable. The medium-size pizza can serve four with a salad. It's a great location so we will be back! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was absolutely delicious and fresh from the crust, to the sauce, to the veggies, and meat! You can taste and see the love in this place and their food. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, prompt delivery of food, tasty food Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice people and great pizza. Oct 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:18:18.055-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

North Beach Pizza

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

North Beach Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.