Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 234reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall. Good environment, but on the pricey side. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious dinner and very attentive wait staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prices seemed really high. No way would I go here without the certificate. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pizza lots of cheese . sample platterof wing ,chicken, fries and calmar was okcalmar dry and tough . fries not crispyenough. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta and pizza was delicious and the price was very reasonable with our $25 certificate. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy pizza, pasta sauce, and Greek salad! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We used to come here pretty often but this last time we've gone, we noticed the prices for the same pizzas have increased significantly, to the point where I now rather go elsewhere for the same, if not better, pizza for a lower price. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great!!!!!! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice service. Loved our custom thick-crust pizza. Thin-crust meatball pizza not as good (too salty). Took a whole for pizzas to be ready. Jan 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:41.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

North Beach Pizza

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

North Beach Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.