Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing pizza and great service. I've never had anything bad at this restaurant. And they're so reasonable! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was very tasty (even if wasn't NY thin crust!), service was excellent (especially for a Friday evening), and the price was very reasonable. The medium-size pizza can serve four with a salad. It's a great location so we will be back! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was absolutely delicious and fresh from the crust, to the sauce, to the veggies, and meat! You can taste and see the love in this place and their food. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, prompt delivery of food, tasty food Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice people and great pizza. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza we ordered to go was terrific! Aug 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great but it did seem like they were a little understaffed and the server was trying to handle to many tables by herself. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great, I was just disappointed that we asked for a few sides of ranch (I had 6 15year olds celebrating a birthday) I looked at the bill and they charged .75 for each. No biggie but I don't think they should charge, and if they are then let us know first. Aug 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, server was excellent. The only downer was somebody was compelled to wash the floor with bleach about two thirds of the way through our dinner, which really spoiled the whole visit dinner as it gave me a splitting headache. The to go boxes were of fine quality. Jul 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:54:08.660-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

North Beach Pizza

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

North Beach Pizza Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.