Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, server was excellent. The only downer was somebody was compelled to wash the floor with bleach about two thirds of the way through our dinner, which really spoiled the whole visit dinner as it gave me a splitting headache. The to go boxes were of fine quality. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu & service! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall. Good environment, but on the pricey side. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious dinner and very attentive wait staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prices seemed really high. No way would I go here without the certificate. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pizza lots of cheese . sample platterof wing ,chicken, fries and calmar was okcalmar dry and tough . fries not crispyenough. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta and pizza was delicious and the price was very reasonable with our $25 certificate. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy pizza, pasta sauce, and Greek salad! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We used to come here pretty often but this last time we've gone, we noticed the prices for the same pizzas have increased significantly, to the point where I now rather go elsewhere for the same, if not better, pizza for a lower price. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:15.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

North Beach Pizza

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

North Beach Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.