Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 284reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Had salad, pizza, pasta, and SUPER breadsticks Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to order over the phone. Transaction went smooth. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great everythin was nice they serve so good food Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great. We went in and ordered a bunch of food and we had it all perfectly cooked within 20 minutes Feb 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow at this location. We had to waive down our waitress a few times to order our food. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly service and good food Feb 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our dinner was suppose to include a soup or salad and bread. The waitress did not offer or bring until it was requested. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the seafood pizza at the bottom of the pizza list ... awesome! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pizza was excellent. I ordered take out and everything went smoothly. The manager was exceptionally helpful as well as other wait staff...friendly and positive. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by service was horrible. our appetizers took 30 minutes and our pizzas took an hour. our server didi not bring our drinks. we had to ask. we had to ask for plates. we had to ask to order. etc etc Dec 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:33:53.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

NORTH BEACH PIZZA

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NORTH BEACH PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.