Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by the employees were not friendly at all and acted like it was an inconvenience to wait on us. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the employees were not friendly at all and acted like it was an inconvenience to wait on us. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family has ordered pizza from them for over 30 years, we are regulars. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We ordered stromboli,wings, chicken cheese steak, chicken fingers, slice of pizza. The stromboli had no sauce, they charged $1.75 for onions, which is standard on a stromboli as is the sauce. The chicken wings and fingers were good. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Just is strictly take out. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good, but they forgot to give me blue cheese on side. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Just is not a sit down restaurant, take out only. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the grub hubcheckout needs to be faster as there is no parking and we must double park- need to be more efficient at register or wont return Sep 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by food poor quality Jul 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wss neutral because the person at the register didn't listen to how I wanted my food fixed so the person who made my sandwiches didn't mske it like I had wanted it done Jun 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:56.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_156538, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Not Just Pizza

2240 S. 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 755-5159
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.