Close
Not Just Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was not prepared properly
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was warm at best. I was told the order would take longer when it was ready and sitting on the shelf.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great front counter person. Order came out quickly and exactly what we ordered. The taste of the chicken was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just take out
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wing joint but i had the cheese steak and fries was great cant wait to try the wings
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_173675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Not Just Wings

439 S Macdade Boulevard
Glenolden, PA 19036
Phone: (610) 461-9464
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's