Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, fast Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak sandwich was excellent. There was enough meat. I eat half at a time. The people were friendly & the timing of the order was on time. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered a pizza steak which was good and had enough meat that I ate half at two sittings. I usually order the hot wings. I also ordered the chicken fingers a few times. I recommend this store to others. The service is great and the people are happy and seem to enjoy their working here. I live in the area and this store is always crowed. The estimated time you are given is usually right to the minute. They get you in and out. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Service not very friendly. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wings were tasty but smaller than usual- hope this isn't a trend. Would have been very disappointed if not using a certificate. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy the food, it is always hot and tasty. The variety of sauces gives the chicken a different taste each time. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out -great prices, huge food Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great!Wings are awesome. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out order Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:14:46.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_173675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Not Just Wings

439 S Macdade Boulevard
Glenolden, PA 19036
Phone: (610) 461-9464
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Not Just Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.