Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent Dec 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the short ribs..I usually eat fish. I didn't enjoy them much I can tell that it was not freshly made I was a little disappointed Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a little slow waiting for food; room was a little cold ; could use more heat Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, no complaints. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I liked the bread triangles that came with the hummus quite a lot.One in our party said: the fish and chips wasn't really that good.Another couple said: I liked the scallops. I liked that it wasn't crowded. Hubby gives it 3 stars for being average over all.He didn't like the hummus as much as other places. Me, however, easy to please when it comes to food!! I liked all of it! Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our meals were delicious and plentiful. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not impressed with the pizza, but the rest of the food is delicious. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is cooked as ordered and tasty; blackened salmon was delicious! Nov 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Novatos Bar & Grill

218 Dedham Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 384-5122
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Novatos Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.