Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate at a table in the lounge and the bartendress was our server. We had to wave her down to ask for our check and to pay for our meal once we rec'd it. She was not that attentive but she was sweet. I think we should have sat at the bar or eaten in the main dining room if we wanted better service. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and food Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service....and now they have fun games on different nights!I won a $25.00 gift card winning Music Bingo! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonya was great thanks for the great serviceFood is impeccable Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty and service was friendly. My daughter was excited to meet chef and compliment her personally. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly help,ate too much lol.Fried dough was greatU chips r good tooNice surprise Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was good. Chicken with pasta fantastic Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waiter was extremely elpful Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was phenomenal! A hidden gem! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat out at least twice a week and this was the best meal we had in a long time Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:27:49.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_205767, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Novatos Bar & Grill

218 Dedham Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 384-5122
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Novatos Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.