Close
Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful food.I feel like I am in Italy too!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was horrible and the wait was over an hour even though the restaurant was not crowded. The wait wasn't worth the tasteless dry bread and minimal amount of cheese
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food (Everything) was very very SALTY!!!We were very disappointed!!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining at Numero 28 on Second Avenue has always been like eating at home, among friends. All the staff contributes to giving diners the best experience possible.However, I must tell you that something was different in the pizza this time. Not as crunchy and tasty as I remember it. Perhaps you changed pizzaiolo?
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service awesome food
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and bus boy friendly and very efficient .
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and the staff was very friendly. The quality of the food was very good - everything was delicious! There were not too many wine selections.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the restaurant, very cute place with a nice vibe and our waitress was great - I would definitely go back again :)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's