Close
Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and the staff was very friendly. The quality of the food was very good - everything was delicious! There were not too many wine selections.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the restaurant, very cute place with a nice vibe and our waitress was great - I would definitely go back again :)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Cash
    ATM Inside

Highlights

Welcome to Numero 28 - voted the "Best Pizza in New York" by Citysearch.com readers. We specialize in authentic Neapolitan pizza, baked hot and fast in a brick oven to achieve a not-too-thick, not-to-thin chewy, smoky crust made from a recipe that's been handed down through five generations of pizzaioli (pizza makers). Our one-of-a-kind dough is then stretched into an oblong shape, topped with the freshest ingredients available and sold al metro - by the meter - just like you would find in Italy. To further the authentic Neapolitan dining experience, Numero 28 provides a casual, welcoming atmosphere of heavy wooden tables and whirring ceiling fans. Our friendly staff welcomes both neighborhood regulars and visiting strangers like long-time friends. In addition to our pizza, Numero 28 offers classic Italian dishes such as lasagna, rigatoni alla Bolognese, eggplant parmigiana, homemade tiramisu, and an assortment of antipasti.

Read More
Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and the staff was very friendly. The quality of the food was very good - everything was delicious! There were not too many wine selections.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the restaurant, very cute place with a nice vibe and our waitress was great - I would definitely go back again :)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's