Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have the best pizza in NY and i am hooked on it Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful food Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We drive an hour from Lng Island for their pizza. The tagliatelle with meat sauce was outstanding. Pizza was fantastic. Great American coffee too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order the tortufo pizza. Always get it. Better than pizza I ate in Italy. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think the menu could be enhanced by sides such as garlic bread and sauted veggies. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finer pizzas I've had! Waiter was very friendly and sincere. Great time! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service, thank you! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place was quiet. It was a bar, so I assume the night life there is busy. The pizza was good and the staff was nice. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price on the menu is not the final price on my receipt. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful adkes to move two people to tabel for four and did so wihtout hestitation... Tiramase was homemade and absolutely delicious a must have Dec 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:41:47.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.