Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was terrible. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, fresh and prepared perfectly! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, the place is very nice, but it was so noisy that not only any conversation would be impossible but our ears were hurting at the end of the evening. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a little loud, but we get that that's part of the reason why people come here :) Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have the best pizza in NY and i am hooked on it Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful food Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We drive an hour from Lng Island for their pizza. The tagliatelle with meat sauce was outstanding. Pizza was fantastic. Great American coffee too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order the tortufo pizza. Always get it. Better than pizza I ate in Italy. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think the menu could be enhanced by sides such as garlic bread and sauted veggies. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finer pizzas I've had! Waiter was very friendly and sincere. Great time! Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:12:32.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_48723, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana

176 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 777-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Numero 28 East Village Pizzeria Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.