Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 409reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ribs were meaty and prepared perfectly. Great selection of beers and wings. Veggie side dish was a very pleasant surprise! Friendly,courteous staff. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better service Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stuffed burger was amazing! The steak and sweet potato fries were great as well!!! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I recognize that Nyack Pour House is primarily a bar-restaurant, so our expectations were reduced from the outset. That said, Nyack has so many outstanding restaurants to choose from, so the competition is stiff. This place, however, fell far short in every aspect by anyone's standard. No one over age 25 need even consider stepping through their doors. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and delicious, the french fries are top notch. An establishment which will never disappoint the customers. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but the ambiance is not great. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large size portions, very friendly and attentive staff. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The music was somewhat loud and all they played were Christmas songs. We asked to waitress to turn the music down a bit. Also asked if the Christmas music would be playing much longer. The owner refused to turn the music down nor would he mix in some other songs. We ordered our appetizer and bottled of white wine. Couldn't stand the atmosphere and never ordered an entree. Paid the bill, took the bottle of wine outside and sat at a table in the cold. Was better than hearing Jingle Bells over and over. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great, polite and attentive. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Staff is always very friendly and attentive. I often ask for quick bill and they oblige very efficiently. The stuffed burgers are the best I've ever had. I got with my teen son and 2 toddlers and it's always appropriate. Oct 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:35:53.004-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_55341, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar

102 Main St
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 727-7687
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.