Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 353reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Service was OK, although the waitress seemed distracted. "Moonshine" was overpriced. Although food prices were reasonable, a $0.75 charge for extra sauce for a $14 sandwich was ridiculous. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bought coupons for $100 and will buy more to the Nyack Pour house.I think it is obvious we like it and recommend our friends. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant servers and good food Jun 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow and they forgot one of the side orders, the server repeated the order back correctly but when the food came the onion ringtower was missing .... by the time we got to eat it the main entree was pretty much done. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the food and sitting by the open window was great.We ordered side salads which did not come out. When the server brought our food, we asked him to get them. Also, we had to ask for water multiple times, and finally, I went to the bar and asked our waiter to bring us water. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I enjoyed a late afternoon meal at a quiet table in the front of the restaurant. We enjoyed the salad and the hamburger meals that we shared. The sevice was solid and we had our meal quickly. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by To many TV's and a little to noisy Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent selection of beers. Menu had some definitely interesting and fattening choices, the quality of the food was good, and service was friendly but slow for a pretty empty place on a weekday night. However, it was pricey for what you got, especially charging $2 extra for home made onion rings as opposed to home made fries. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burgers was delicious and grandkids loved the Mac and cheese. Onion soup was fabulous in the bread bowl. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived at about 6:45 and it was near empty but service was extremely slow,it was 8:30 before we left - much to late for our grandchildren. Wings were good, but the Mac and cheese was very poor and no one ate it. Also got very noisy. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:34.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_55341, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar

102 Main St
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 727-7687
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.