Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 336reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the food and sitting by the open window was great.We ordered side salads which did not come out. When the server brought our food, we asked him to get them. Also, we had to ask for water multiple times, and finally, I went to the bar and asked our waiter to bring us water. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I enjoyed a late afternoon meal at a quiet table in the front of the restaurant. We enjoyed the salad and the hamburger meals that we shared. The sevice was solid and we had our meal quickly. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by To many TV's and a little to noisy Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent selection of beers. Menu had some definitely interesting and fattening choices, the quality of the food was good, and service was friendly but slow for a pretty empty place on a weekday night. However, it was pricey for what you got, especially charging $2 extra for home made onion rings as opposed to home made fries. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burgers was delicious and grandkids loved the Mac and cheese. Onion soup was fabulous in the bread bowl. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived at about 6:45 and it was near empty but service was extremely slow,it was 8:30 before we left - much to late for our grandchildren. Wings were good, but the Mac and cheese was very poor and no one ate it. Also got very noisy. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good service Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have loved to sit in an area where the music wasn't quite so loud. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not all the beers were available nor was the selected dessert available. Suggested alternatives however, were actually very good. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice and friendly but at times, the service was a little slow. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:16:24.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_55341, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar

102 Main St
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 727-7687
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.