Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 323reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good service Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have loved to sit in an area where the music wasn't quite so loud. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not all the beers were available nor was the selected dessert available. Suggested alternatives however, were actually very good. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice and friendly but at times, the service was a little slow. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time ever I was disappointed here. Food orders wrong, but didn't complain. Waitress was never around. Had to ask for plates for appetizers, get my own extra napkins, go to bar for drinks. Entree's came out to soon from ordering apps. Dishes weren't cleared so food had to go back. When food came back out, hamburger rolls were hard. Waitress stated she was alone but saw differently. Brought family to check out place, just wasn't a good night. With all that was spent, not even a round of drinks for the group. Although disappointed this time, I will still go back. Food is great (normally) and love the music and atmosphere. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little noisy for dinner - loud music and televisions.Soup in bread bowl was DELICIOUS! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elizabth our server was excellent! Very attentive. The salad and salmon was excellent. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and selection of food is outstanding!! Staff introduced themselves as soon as we arrived,,,Nice touch!!! Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good we were impressed we will make it a point to go again. Dec 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:10:19.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_55341, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar

102 Main St
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 727-7687
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Nyack Pour House Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.