Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by took a long time to get our food. Waitress was friendly and attentive Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary, great waitress. Food fantastic. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly and foods are delicious. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes please NOTE its CASH ONLY Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great eating experience, service is super (the waitresses really work hard but are very pleasant!) and the food is the best! Oct 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great, however, super slow. Even when there are only two or three tables the server literally never comes back to the table Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere and the staff are great. Friendly and food is great too. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was courteous and friendly May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the host waitress also come by to see how everything is and if we need anything else. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They do not accept phone certificate, they only accept print certificate. I wish it was mention somewhere, I had to go home to print the certificate and come back to get my food. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:08:21.627-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_179309, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

O BS Cafe

74 Billings Road
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 472-2777
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O BS Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.