Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was too slow!! Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actually went for the Foie Gras and wasnot disappointed. Would definitely try another meal. Great atmosphere. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is really good. The seared tuna I ordered was too salty. The french fries my friend had was a little uncooked. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing, staff is friendly, and atmosphere is great. Risotto was top notch, and the burger is surreal. I split the two dishes with a friend and we both felt like royalty. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the French Onion soup was wonderful. Unfortunately, only the soup was only slightly warm under the melted cheese. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is AWESOME. Great atmosphere, wonderful food and terrific service. Love, love. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It used to be a secret spot of mine with tasty food and warm service. Today...waited forever to be seated (after we finally decided to walk up to the waiter) waited forever for the water, forever for the menu, and forever for the food. On top of that, the same plate I had used to be $16 now become $25. Never again. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place with good food. We had fun! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nondescript food, weak service. Apr 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T05:30:07.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_198787, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

O Cabanon

245 W 29th Street Between 7th and 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 669-7879
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O Cabanon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.