Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is really good. The seared tuna I ordered was too salty. The french fries my friend had was a little uncooked. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing, staff is friendly, and atmosphere is great. Risotto was top notch, and the burger is surreal. I split the two dishes with a friend and we both felt like royalty. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the French Onion soup was wonderful. Unfortunately, only the soup was only slightly warm under the melted cheese. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is AWESOME. Great atmosphere, wonderful food and terrific service. Love, love. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It used to be a secret spot of mine with tasty food and warm service. Today...waited forever to be seated (after we finally decided to walk up to the waiter) waited forever for the water, forever for the menu, and forever for the food. On top of that, the same plate I had used to be $16 now become $25. Never again. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place with good food. We had fun! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nondescript food, weak service. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service wasn't great. The menu was expensive and limited. However, the portions were generous. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini BLT sliders were moist and delicious. Salad nicoise was generous and well prepared. Lobster bisque was so-so. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small portions, not cheap, but excellent food. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:27:09.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_198787, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

O Cabanon

245 W 29th Street Between 7th and 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 669-7879
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O Cabanon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.