Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 445reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, wonderful service Sep 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took to long to get out food and my husbands Hamburger steak was suppose to MD but it was very over cooked. Onions where burnt and I had to cut his HB steak up. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seafood plate included Fried Tilapi as the fish. It was very greasy and quite tasteless. The shrimp was good, Veggies were acceptable,crab cakes were good, service was very good. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly staff. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly folks. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fried flounder was AWESOME!!! Jul 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everthing seemed to have a Mediterranian twist to it (beef tips, etc.). My salad was good as well. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty but they were out of a couple of items we wanted. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is so nice Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serving staff was very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. The food was fresh and had a very good taste. I did not have to wait very long at all. It was a great experience. Feb 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:41:45.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_14137, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Oakcrest Family Restaurant

2435 Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone: (336) 288-7585
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oakcrest Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.