Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamales were excellent! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very happy with the excellent food and service! good portions for a good price! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress (Katelyn)was very helpful and friendly Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good service . Restaurant its so cozy we love it Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From entering the restaurant until departure...service was excellent. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are all wonderful. You always feel welcome. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, it was my first time there and using the restaurant.comand they helped me Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service! What more could you ask for? Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service, our waitress was very friendly. Food was excellent! I've never had a bad meal there. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was outdated. the server was friendly. The food was ok, nothing I feel I need to repeat anytime soon. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:29.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_21640, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Oasis Cuban Cafe

295 Ronald Regan Blvd
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 260-6672
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oasis Cuban Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.