Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, it was my first time there and using the restaurant.comand they helped me Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service! What more could you ask for? Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service, our waitress was very friendly. Food was excellent! I've never had a bad meal there. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was outdated. the server was friendly. The food was ok, nothing I feel I need to repeat anytime soon. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My meal was okay, but my date did not get what he ordered. He asked for the beef burrito, but got chicken. Somehow I knew, when the server "committed our order to memory" instead of writing it down that something would be wrong. By the time the server returned to ask about our meal, it was too late to ask her to fix the order. My date had already finished the chicken burrito because he was too hungry to wait for it to be corrected. The server gave us a bill that was totally messed up (and they weren't busy so there's no excuse) which included a third entrée we did not order. Either that, or she charged $10 for a $3.50 side, the way it was written I couldn't tell what we were paying for. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the Picadillo and Aroz con Pollo. Both excellent.Had difficulty downloading the gift cert using the Iphone app. The waitress helped and we were able to use the cert. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was fantastic will come back. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server she is a angel... But the owner she was very bad. She don't know how to deal with the clients. Not friendly . Not coming back. She needs to work with monkies not with human. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and svc was great, had to wait at entry 5mins before someone came out. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was fantastice. Very clean restaurant. The ambiance was superb. This was a very pleasant experience and, I highly recommend this restaurant. Aug 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:05:53.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_21640, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Oasis Cuban Cafe

295 Ronald Regan Blvd
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 260-6672
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $

Oasis Cuban Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.