Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lets just say today it was bad service totally! I have been here before and it was never like today. :( Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service and good food. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the 2nd time I have dined there when there is a large party. they can not hindle the restaruart and large groups Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both our entrees were moist and tasty. I had the pork and often at restaurants, I find it overcooked and dried out. But it was delicious and moist. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, attentive service. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Food was delicious and service was excellent! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was nice, but the service was inattentive and slow (as usual), even with only 2 tables (including ours), in the entire restaurant. Additionally, sadly, the food was a total disappointment. We eat here regularly and I'll have to admit, it is really hit or miss and when it's good, it's great, but when it's bad, it's BAD. I just wish that they could find some consistency. One thing that I always love there is the slow cooked pork and this time was no different, but the rest of the food was very bland and just plain boring and we ordered a lot of food for 2 people, as I was treating a friend for the first time. Not a very good 1st impression, as she is a chef. Ugh. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed their unique approach to Cuban cuisine. Excellent service and good prices. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Anthony was knowledgeable and attentive. Our delicious meal was prepared and delivered quickly. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was to die forEspecially the roast pork of the gods Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:14:01.934-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_21640, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Oasis Cuban Cafe

295 Ronald Regan Blvd
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 260-6672
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oasis Cuban Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.