Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always fresh at this restaurant. Service is also good. The restaurant manager, Alessandra, is so welcoming and always asks questions to know how things are going. They have a great selection of wines and cocktails. Always great dining at Obica. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasure to dine at Obica.The food is so good the service is amazing. We had a really good time. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous God ad service! Dec 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by salads were good. Main dishes and deserts were miniscule and not particularly good. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was beyond my expectation. Staff was great, management were very friendly. They didn't raise eyebrows when I told them about my coupon. I'll definitely visit there again. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh food and excelent wine list. the mozzarella is incredible and our waiter was very attentive to us. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainly the food is always excellent and good service Nov 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like dining in Italy as I lived there for 3 years. Simple delicious pure fresh quality food. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service.... Jun 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very limited menu and small portions. Lots of pizza items, but we were there for a birthday dinner Apr 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T12:07:22.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_57190, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Obica-Century City

10250 Santa Monica Blvd
Century City, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 556-2452
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Obica-Century City Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.