Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 469reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience, very good service and great food! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. We just ordered appetizers,French onion soup and drinks. Everything was good. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wrong meal was brought to my table, and when the proper meat was brought to the table it wasn't cooked to the point it was cold and raw in the middle.The waiter was nice and credited out bill for our trouble, but it wasn't fun waiting for your food when you are hungry. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, environment and service were all outstanding. I completely disagree with most of the negative reviews. Great location with parking. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We often have lunch at O'Brien's after attending the worship service at Moody Church. Lot's of Moody members eat at O'Brien's and you have an excellent reputation with us. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food that we had was VERY good. However...when we asked if there were any specials of the night, our waitress did not know of any and we missed out on the "prime rib". A little maddening that she didn't know her "specials". Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thanks to Laura, the hostess, who always makes our family feel welcome! Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been coming there almost as long as you have been open. Always like it. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy the staff at O'Briens...servers, bussers, runners. Our favorite is Manny! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere was great Jan 4, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar

1528 North Wells
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: (312) 787-3131
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$

O'Brien's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.