Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great, but the pizza is not very good for the menu price. The breading is not high quality and the toppings were scarce. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple seating outside so we brought the pup! Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff. Great food. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were able to use our certificate for take-out, which was awesome since we were in a condo on vacation and had about 10 of us. We will definitely use this place next year! Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked it. Nice and small and the service was friendly. Conveniently located near the beach. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was different...a different person would come from the back to take order, check on us etc. It felt like something else was going on behind closed doors and we were out in the restaurant with no one around. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We went there for dinner, and boy what a disappointment. They were out of lasagna, so I ordered the swiss mushroom burger which was average. Then, they were out of feta cheese for the greek salad.my friend liked her collisium pizza at least...until she tasted her sprite which tasted nothing like sprite..then she asked for Dr pepper which they were out of! Surprise! And finally they didn't discount our restaurant.com coupon until we noticed that they didn't :( Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow they one had one person waiting tables and manning bar. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prizes were really high. Dec 17, 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T05:53:54.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ocean's Pizzeria

4150 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 581-9490
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.