Close
Ocean's Pizzeria is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like my wings crispier
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty pizza, but a little skimpy on the toppings, and the sausage was weird and crumbly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed having our pizza on the beach and it was a really good deal and the pizza was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very unique and tasty ~ friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pizza and the music selection was a big hit with my young adult grandkids. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, but the pizza is not very good for the menu price. The breading is not high quality and the toppings were scarce.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple seating outside so we brought the pup!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. Great food.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were able to use our certificate for take-out, which was awesome since we were in a condo on vacation and had about 10 of us. We will definitely use this place next year!
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_61063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ocean's Pizzeria

4150 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 581-9490
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ocean's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's