Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was VERY professional! He was knowledgable, funny, and very colorful! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We never even made it to the cruise. We needed to cancel within hours of making the reservation. Not only did we get charged $50 just to cancel but they've refused to refund our money! I'm giving them a poor rating because of terrible customer service Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music was lame. Had some fun moments, but that is not a great DJ. Sep 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters were great and really catered to us, Aug 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services! Aug 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought a group of my senior relatives on this lunch cruise and we had no complaints when I asked for help with wheel chairs. Our servers were very nice, and my elderly mother especially like our young waiter who cleared off our dishes. I wish I knew his name - it was on the July 7th lunch cruise in Boston. thank you for making it a great lunch time family event for those that do not get out of the house that often. Jul 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely boat, great service, pretty good food, although the hot food wasn't quite hot. Jun 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service is rube and impatient Apr 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing experience. Jan 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service. Registration difficult, Parking instructions very inaccurate. Jun 25, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T12:40:55.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_8418, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Odyssey Cruises

60 Rowes Wharf Suite 135
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (866) 307-2469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Odyssey Cruises Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.