Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music was lame. Had some fun moments, but that is not a great DJ. Sep 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters were great and really catered to us, Aug 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services! Aug 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought a group of my senior relatives on this lunch cruise and we had no complaints when I asked for help with wheel chairs. Our servers were very nice, and my elderly mother especially like our young waiter who cleared off our dishes. I wish I knew his name - it was on the July 7th lunch cruise in Boston. thank you for making it a great lunch time family event for those that do not get out of the house that often. Jul 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely boat, great service, pretty good food, although the hot food wasn't quite hot. Jun 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service is rube and impatient Apr 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing experience. Jan 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service. Registration difficult, Parking instructions very inaccurate. Jun 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was truly a very peaceful and beautiful experience. The staff were all wonderful, the band very attentive and fun to dance to, the food was fantastic, and the tour was perfect! We would love to be able to go again sometime. This was our first time. Jul 21, 2011
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Odyssey Cruises

60 Rowes Wharf Suite 135
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (866) 307-2469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Odyssey Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.