Close
Odyssey Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was VERY professional! He was knowledgable, funny, and very colorful!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We never even made it to the cruise. We needed to cancel within hours of making the reservation. Not only did we get charged $50 just to cancel but they've refused to refund our money! I'm giving them a poor rating because of terrible customer service
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was lame. Had some fun moments, but that is not a great DJ.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters were great and really catered to us,
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a group of my senior relatives on this lunch cruise and we had no complaints when I asked for help with wheel chairs. Our servers were very nice, and my elderly mother especially like our young waiter who cleared off our dishes. I wish I knew his name - it was on the July 7th lunch cruise in Boston. thank you for making it a great lunch time family event for those that do not get out of the house that often.
Date published: 2013-07-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_8418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Odyssey Cruises

60 Rowes Wharf Suite 135
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (866) 307-2469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Odyssey Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's