Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe atmosphere, the people and the food was delicious. Apr 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food met expectation, but the value of the cruise was poor as did not do the river cruise to see the sites on the river. that was our main purpose foe the cruise, not necessarily the food. Apr 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we were greeted at the parking lot until we left, the total experience was very rewarding and worth the time and money. Sep 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Worth the money to celebrate special events!! Aug 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful greeting from staff. Great service. Good food. Aug 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was really hot inside the cruise. The food was not great either. Jul 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our 10th Anniversary. We were offered additional upgrades for a fee, which we declined but the crew still went out of their way to make a big deal for us on our special day. Jun 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lettuce for the salad had some brown spots. The crust on the cobbler was underdone to me. However, the chicken was well seasoned and tasty. The service was good, although our server forgot my husband's coffee. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We choose the dinner cruise and did pay the additional charge to insure a window seat which I think was a good idea - but the way the tables are set up I think the views would be good from any table. The food was excellent and again, worth the extra money to have a waiter (rather than a buffet on the other Potomac cruises) and choices. They have an extensive Martini menu which we really liked too! Every crew member we came in contact with was pleasant. The dinning room was set beautifully with flowers and candles on each table - and looked pristine. The band was very, very good and interactive with the audience. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend it highly! May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Despite having accessible seating to the waiters (Chris and Monica), I had not ask the servers repeated (Over 15 times), particularly Monica for everything from biscuits, water, ordered drinks, and service. Having traveled the world with over 1.7 million (yes million) frequently flyer miles, this was the worst food service experience of my and my guest life. I brought drink tickets in advance (3 soda and juice) and was unable to cash them all because the waiters kept forgeting to bring the juice drinks and dinner was not served until the boat trip was more than half completed. Absolutely the worst service I have experienced anywhere from the carribian, europe, Asia, and the Americas. May 20, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Odyssey Cruises

6th and Water St. SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: (866) 306-2469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Odyssey Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.