Close
Odyssey Cruises is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe atmosphere, the people and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food met expectation, but the value of the cruise was poor as did not do the river cruise to see the sites on the river. that was our main purpose foe the cruise, not necessarily the food.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we were greeted at the parking lot until we left, the total experience was very rewarding and worth the time and money.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Worth the money to celebrate special events!!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful greeting from staff. Great service. Good food.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was really hot inside the cruise. The food was not great either.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 10th Anniversary. We were offered additional upgrades for a fee, which we declined but the crew still went out of their way to make a big deal for us on our special day.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lettuce for the salad had some brown spots. The crust on the cobbler was underdone to me. However, the chicken was well seasoned and tasty. The service was good, although our server forgot my husband's coffee.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We choose the dinner cruise and did pay the additional charge to insure a window seat which I think was a good idea - but the way the tables are set up I think the views would be good from any table. The food was excellent and again, worth the extra money to have a waiter (rather than a buffet on the other Potomac cruises) and choices. They have an extensive Martini menu which we really liked too! Every crew member we came in contact with was pleasant. The dinning room was set beautifully with flowers and candles on each table - and looked pristine. The band was very, very good and interactive with the audience. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend it highly!
Date published: 2013-05-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_8417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Odyssey Cruises

6th and Water St. SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: (866) 306-2469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Odyssey Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's