Close
OGGI Caffe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 760.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST ITALIAN IN MIAMI!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the casual atmospher, great service and good food. It was pouring rain and a perfect time for a casual meal with wine.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOF WAS EXCELLENTSEVICE WAS BETTER THAN THE FOOD.MAURICE K
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and exceptional tonight Service was great
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS PERFECT!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious! The menu selection was varied including the daily specials. The service was efficient. I want to go back and try some other dishes on the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were very good!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oggi is awesome ??We loved our lunch?? Everything was fresh and delicious and our service was perfect. You cannot find a restaurant any better, always consistent and inviting????
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good! We'll return soon.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_34171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

OGGI Caffe

1666 79th Street Cswy
North Bay Village, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 866-1238
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

OGGI Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's