Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 555reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and attention was wonderful. Food is consistently delicious. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were perfect!!! It is always a great meal! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and plentiful Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and delicious food!Had the lasagne and the crab ravioli!Would certainly return but leaving FL for PA. But if we do come back, Oggi's is on our list. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are excellent. A wonderful neighborhood restaurant. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food are excellent. I always feel taken care of when eating at Oggi's. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat pricey. Food was good but not overly exceptional Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAITERS WER VERY CHARMING AND ACCOMODATING A OUR FOOD WAS GREAT Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food! Jan 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:13:43.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_34171, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

OGGI Caffe

1666 79th Street Cswy
North Bay Village, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 866-1238
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

OGGI Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.