Close
OGGI Caffe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 737.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were very good!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oggi is awesome ??We loved our lunch?? Everything was fresh and delicious and our service was perfect. You cannot find a restaurant any better, always consistent and inviting????
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good! We'll return soon.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service. Dirty unbussed tables, slow waiter very unusual. Maybe because it was late?
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mushroom Risotto is not on the menu but they make it for me every time I go!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS THE BEST!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An immediate warm welcome coupled with very friendly and attentive servers.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_34171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

OGGI Caffe

1666 79th Street Cswy
North Bay Village, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 866-1238
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

OGGI Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's